Skip to main content

Sanger Middle School

Girls Athletics Page

Staff
 
Tracy Sykes                                                                                      Jeremy Harvey
HS Girls Athletic Coordinator                                                    MS Girls Athletic Coordinator
tsykes@sangerisd.net                                                                  jeremy.harvey@sangerisd.net
 
Allison Taylor                                                                                  Tanner Rankin
MS/HS Girls Coach                                                                        MS/HS Girls Coach
allison.taylor@sangerisd.net                                                    tanner.rankin@sangerisd.net 
 
Toby Kloewer                                                                                    Kayln Paris
HS Girls Coach                                                                                 MS/HS Girls Coach
toby.kloewer@sangerisd.net                                                      kalyn.paris@sangerisd.net 
 
Scott Montgomery                                                                           Derek Hilliard 
HS Coach                                                                                             MS/HS Coach
smontgomery@sangerisd.net                                                     dhilliard@sangerisd.net
 
K. J. Statsney
MS/HS Coach